COFECI – CRECI

What is Cofeci-Creci?

Cofeci – Creci is a Brazilian entity whose mission is to supervise the ethics of real estate agents throughout Brazil. Their goal is to ensure the good reputation of the profession and exercise legally. The group represents Brazil at MIPIM and shows the country’s opportunities in terms of real estate investment.

Cofeci-Creci at MIPIM

Like Japan Pavilion, Cofeci-Creci represents a country for which it promotes real estate. In contrast to the Japanese organization, ethical aspects are put forward by Cofeci-Creci. The reputation and professionalism of Brazilian real estate agents are thus supported during MIPIM. This reputation guarantees a system of trust to future clients who would like to invest in Brazilian real estate.

The Cofeci-Creci booth with Alphabet Stand Service

Alphabet Stand Service has been designing the organization’s stand for several years. This trust of our client allows him to succeed each year to best represent Brazil at MIPIM.

The stand made for Cofeci-Creci is all in length and in the colors of Brazil. All of the elements make the stand dynamic and the bright colors are attractive. The map highlighted on the stand shows all the cities in which Cofeci-Creci is present. This map shows the legitimacy of the organization as it works throughout Brazil. The beauty of the country and its promotion are put forward via a video projected on the screen of the stand called “Visit Brasil”.

Discover other creations realized by Stand Service for the MIPIM or contact us for the design of your next stand.

Learn More

Florida Realtors

What is Florida Realtors?

Florida Realtors is a service company for real estate trades. Florida Realtors represents real estate and its trades in a specific geographical area: Florida in the United States. The association has more than 180,000 members. The organization puts its members in contacts, make them exchange around the real estate market in Florida. Florida Realtors represents the Florida real estate market and its investment opportunities. Like Beyoğlu BIG, the organization represents an area and promotes it during MIPIM.

Florida Realtors at MIPIM

MIPIM is an opportunity for Florida Realtors to promote its business to real estate professionals. The organization by its actions, its gatherings wants to bring the most professionalism possible in the real estate and to help the actors of this sector. Through its actions and membership, Florida Realtors promotes Florida real estate investment every year at MIPIM. The association is supporting the real estate opportunities of the US state by showing its innovation capabilities and the professionalism of real estate players in this geographical area.

The Florida Realtors stand by Alphabet Stand Service

Our company has created a stand that corresponds to the image of the Florida organization. The stand is refine, and composed with two well-marked colors: blue and white. The overall aesthetics of the stand evokes a typical Florida landscape: the beach. Elements refer to the beach in the stand. First of all, inflatable balls that make you think of beach volleyball. But also the sand, ash color from the floor of the stand. Finally, the furnitures that are both minimalist and modern gives an impression of lounge at the stand, making it both casual and representative of Florida.

Discover our other creations for the MIPIMorcontact us for the design of your next booth.

 

Learn More

Beyoglu – BIG

What is Beyoglu Big?

BIG means: Beyoğlu Investors Group. This group is an organization of investors. Their activity focuses on the Beyoğlu district, an Istanbul district. Investors are gathering to promote this area of ​​Istanbul that would be very promising in terms of real estate. For some time, according to the mayor of the city, Istanbul attracts more and more investors and the project is to make Beyoğlu a dynamic and attractive area recognized worldwide.

Beyoğlu BIG at MIPIM

This organization is present at the trade show to promote the city of Istanbul and the Beyoğlu district. Representing 35 companies in 2018, Beyoğlu BIG is bringing to MIPIM a real neighborhood development project. Coming to MIPIM the group wants these areas become essential in the international real estate market.

Beyoğlu BIG booth with Alphabet Stand Service

The stand designed for this organization corresponds to its goal : representing this new dynamic neighborhood. This booth consists of a model of Beyoğlu, to show the richness of the area. The model allows potential investors to visualize the territory at its best and project themselves into it. The stand is a reflection of the neighborhood it represents: modern, with a design decoration but with an oriental touch to show the authenticity of Beyoğlu.

Find our other creations for MIPIM and contact us for the design and realization of your next stand.

Learn More

VIP Lounge

What is the VIP Lounge?

The VIP Lounge is a space designed for the MIPIM event. This space is not a classic stand and does not represent a customer but the MIPIM itself. The VIP Lounge is still sponsored by a German company named BG & K. GMBH.

The VIP Lounge at MIPIM

This club lounge is reserved for participants and visitors of MIPIM. The space oscillates between relaxation and work and is composed of several parts and several rooms that reflect this duality.


The VIP Lounge, a creation Alphabet Stand Service

This lounge club is composed of various workspaces and comfort spaces. Participants and visitors to MIPIM can find comfortable work areas but also a bar and various relaxation spots. The space offers various services such as a concierge service but also connected workstations as well as meeting desks and a press corner, all of what can be useful for people participating in MIPIM.

A refine and modern decoration

The decoration and colors of this stand remind the lounge spirit of it. Orange mixed with gray and white gives an impression of calm and the colors are also modernizing, just like the furniture that is arranged in the VIP Lounge. The reception space is also very modern and uncluttered, it gives off an impression of well-being and relaxation. The whole of this stand invites to the relaxation but also to the dynamism with a decoration both refined and modern.

Find our other stands made for MIPIM or contact us for the creation and installation of your next booth.

Learn More

Japan Pavilion

What is Japan Pavilion?

Japan Pavilion is a group of several Japanese exhibitors aiming to represent Japan at MIPIMAmong these exhibitors we can mention Mitsubishi Estate, the city of Osaka and several organnizations representing the city of Tokyo. The Japanese real estate group will focus on the real estate benefits offered by Japan, whether in terms of financial or land use. Japan Pavilion wants to change the real estate in Japan for a purpose that the country has set. This goal is to make the Japanese society a “super-smart” society that relies on technological advances and innovation.

Japan Pavilion at MIPIM

MIPIM is an event that brings together players in the international real estate sector and that is why Japanese real estate companies participate to it. This group of companies and real estate organizations explains that Japan is an innovative and profitable real estate market. Japan Pavilion is a showcase of Japan and what the country has to offer in terms of real estate investment.

The Japan Pavilion booth with Alphabet Stand Service

The stand designed for this client is an “umbrella” stand, which is divided into several parts. The different areas of this stand correspond to the different Japanese exhibitors that our client groups together. This stand allows you to discover all the wealth of real estate in Japan, to understand why this country is a promising real estate place. Each zone has a different atmosphere that allows the salon’s customers to travel thanks to the variety of the stand, representing well Japan.

Discover other Stand Service creations for the MIPIM event or contact us for the design of your next stand.

Learn More

COFECI – CRECI

Qu’est-ce que Cofeci-Creci ?

Cofeci-Creci est une entité Brésilienne qui a pour mission de superviser l’éthique des agents immobiliers à travers le Brésil. Leur but est de garantir la bonne réputation de la profession et l’exercice en toute légalité. Le groupe représente le Brésil lors du MIPIM et montre les opportunités du pays en termes d’investissement immobilier. 

Cofeci-Creci au MIPIM

Comme Japan Pavilion, Cofeci-Creci représente un pays pour lequel il fait la promotion immobilière. A contrario de l’organisation japonaise, ici ce sont des aspects éthiques qui sont mis en avant. La réputation et le professionnalisme des agents immobiliers brésiliens sont ainsi appuyés lors du MIPIM. Cette réputation garantie un système de confiance aux futurs clients qui voudraient investir dans l’immobilier brésilien.

Le stand Cofeci-Creci avec Alphabet Stand Service

Alphabet Stand Service réalise le stand de l’organisation depuis plusieurs années. Cette confiance de notre client lui permet de réussir chaque année à représenter au mieux le Brésil au MIPIM.

Le stand réalisé pour Cofeci-Creci est tout en longueur et aux couleurs du Brésil. Le tout rend le stand dynamique et les couleurs vives sont attractives. La carte mise en avant sur le stand présente toutes les villes dans lesquelles Cofeci-Creci est présent. Cette carte montre la légitimité de l’organisation puisque celle-ci travaille dans tout le Brésil. La beauté du pays et sa promotion sont mises en avant via une vidéo projetée dans l’écran du stand intitulée « Visit Brasil ». 

Découvrez d’autres créations réalisées par Stand Service pour le salon MIPIM ou contactez nous pour l’élaboration de votre prochain stand.

 

Learn More

Florida Realtors

Qu’est-ce que Florida Realtors ?

Florida Realtors est une société de service pour les métiers de l’immobilier. Florida Realtors représente l’immobilier et ses métiers sur une zone géographique précise : la Floride au Etats Unis. L’association regroupe plus de 180 000 membres. L’organisation permet de mettre ses membres en contacts, d’échanger autour du marché immobilier en Floride. Florida Realtors représente donc le marché immobilier en Floride et ses opportunités en termes d’investissement. Comme Beyoğlu BIG, l’organisation représente une zone géographie qu’elle promeut lors du MIPIM.

Florida Realtors au MIPIM

Le MIPIM est l’occasion pour Florida Realtors de promouvoir son activité auprès des professionnels de l’immobilier. L’organisation par ses actions, ses rassemblements veut apporter le plus de professionnalisme possible dans l’immobilier et aider les acteurs de ce secteur. Par ses actions, son nombre de membres, Florida Realtors fait chaque année la promotion de l’investissement immobilier en Floride au MIPIM. L’association appuie sur les opportunités immobiliers de l’Etat américain en montrant ses capacités d’innovation et le professionnalisme des acteurs immobiliers de cette zone géographique.

Le stand Florida Realtors par Alphabet Stand Service

Notre entreprise a réalisé un stand qui correspond à l’image de l’organisation floridienne. Le stand est épuré, constitué de deux couleurs bien marquée : le bleu et le blanc. L’esthétique globale du stand évoque un paysage typique de la Floride : la plage. Des éléments font référence à la plage dans le stand. Tout d’abord les ballons gonflables qui font penser au beach volley. Mais également la couleur sable, cendrée du sol du stand. Enfin les meubles qui sont à la fois minimalistes et moderne donnent une impression de lounge au stand, le rendant à la fois décontracté et représentatif de la Floride.

Découvrez nos autres créations pour le salon MIPIM ou contactez nous pour l’élaboration de votre prochain stand.

Learn More

Beyoglu – BIG

Qu’est ce que Beyoğlu BIG ?

BIG signifie : Beyoğlu Investors Group. Ce groupe est une organisation d’investisseurs. Leur activité se concentre sur le quartier Beyoğlu qui est un district d’Istanbul. Les investisseurs se regroupent donc pour promouvoir ce quartier d’Istanbul qui serait très prometteur en termes d’immobilier. Depuis quelques temps, selon le maire de la ville, Istanbul attire de plus en plus d’investisseurs et le projet est donc de faire de Beyoğlu un quartier dynamique et attractif reconnu du monde entier.

Beyoğlu BIG au MIPIM

Cette organisation est présente sur le salon pour faire la promotion de la ville d’Istanbul et du quartier de Beyoğlu. Représentant 35 entreprises en 2018, Beyoğlu BIG présente au MIPIM un véritable projet d’aménagement du quartier. En venant au MIPIM le regroupement veut que ces zones deviennent des incontournables du marché immobilier international.

Le stand Beyoğlu BIG avec Alphabet Stand Service

Lors du MIPIM le stand conçu pour cette organisation correspond à son but à savoir représenter au mieux ce nouveau quartier dynamique. Le stand est composé d’une maquette de Beyoğlu qui montre la richesse de la zone. La maquette permet aux potentiels investisseurs de visualiser le territoire au mieux et de se projeter dans celui-ci. Le stand est à l’image du quartier qu’il représente : moderne, avec une décoration design mais avec une touche orientale pour montrer l’authenticité de Beyoğlu.

Retrouvez nos autres créations pour le salon MIPIM et contactez-nous pour la création et la réalisation de votre prochain stand.

Learn More

VIP Lounge

Qu’est-ce que le VIP Lounge ?

Le VIP Lounge est un espace conçu pour le salon MIPIM. Cet espace n’est pas un stand classique et ne représente pas un client mais bien le salon en lui même. Le VIP Lounge est tout de même sponsorisé par une entreprise allemande à savoir BG & K. GMBH.

Le VIP Lounge au MIPIM

Ce club lounge est réservé aux participants et visiteurs du MIPIM. L’espace oscille entre détente et travail et il est composé de plusieurs parties donc de plusieurs pièces qui reflètent cette dualité.

Le VIP Lounge, une création Alphabet Stand Service

Ce club lounge est composé de divers espaces de travail et de confort. Les participants et visiteurs du MIPIM peuvent y trouver des « work areas » confortables mais aussi un bar et des coins de détentes variés. L’espace propose divers services à savoir une conciergerie mais aussi des postes connectés ainsi que des bureaux de rendez-vous et un coin presse, tout ce qui peut être utiles aux personnes participants au MIPIM.

Une décoration sombre et moderne

La décoration et les couleurs de ce stand un peu spéciales rappellent l’esprit lounge de celui-ci. Le orange mêlé au gris et au blanc donne une impression de calme et les couleurs sont également modernisantes, tout comme les meubles qui sont disposés dans le VIP Lounge. L’accueil de l’espace est aussi très moderne et épuré, il s’y dégage une impression de bien être et de relaxation. L’ensemble de ce stand appel à la détente mais aussi au dynamisme avec une décoration à la fois épurée et moderne.

Retrouvez nos autres stands réalisés pour le MIPIM ou contactez nous pour la création et l’installation de votre prochain stand.

 

Learn More

Japan Pavilion

Qu’est ce que Japan Pavilion ?

Japan Pavilion est un regroupement de plusieurs exposants japonais ayant pour but de représenter le Japon au salon MIPIM. Parmi ces exposants nous pouvons citer Mitsubishi Estate, la ville d’Osaka et plusieurs représentants de la ville de Tokyo. Le regroupement immobilier japonais va donc insister sur les avantages en immobilier que propose le Japon. Ces avantages sont financiers ou d’aménagement du territoire. Japan Pavilion souhaite faire évoluer l’immobilier au Japon dans un but que s’est fixé le pays. Ce but est de faire de la société japonaise une société « super-intelligente » qui compte sur les avancées technologiques et l’innovation.

Japan Pavilion au MIPIM

Le MIPIM est un salon qui réunit des acteurs du secteur de l’immobilier international. C’est pour cela que les entreprises immobilières japonaises y participent. Ce regroupement permet de montrer que le Japon est un marché immobilier novateur et avantageux. Japan Pavilion est une vitrine du Japon et de ce que le pays a à offrir en termes d’investissement immobilier.

Le stand Japan Pavilion avec Alphabet Stand Service

Le stand conçu pour ce client est un stand « ombrelle », qui se divise en plusieurs parties. Les différentes zones de ce stand correspondent aux différents exposants Japonais que notre client regroupe. Ce stand permet de découvrir toutes les richesses immobilières du Japon, de comprendre en quoi ce pays est un terrain immobilier prometteur. A chaque zone correspond une ambiance différente permettant aux clients du salon de voyager grâce à ce stand varié à l’image du pays qu’il représente.

Découvrez d’autres créations réalisées par Stand Service pour le salon MIPIM ou contactez nous pour l’élaboration de votre prochain stand.

Learn More