Forrec Ltd.

Forrec Ltd. Participates in Mapic with a stand “package” proposed by Reed Midem and personalized by us.

Learn More

Galerie 208

Galerie 208 offers decorating solutions especially for companies. Their advice and expertise in investment of art objects, bring a unique design that is found on this booth of Mapic.

Learn More

UNIBAIL RODAMCO

Unibail-Rodamco is the first group listed in commercial real estate in Europe. They mark their presence at MAPIC by transforming the space of the restaurant – Hotel Majestic beach. Project realized for Ann(e) Agency. http://www.agence-anne.fr/

Learn More

Mall & Market

Mall and Market at Mapic

Mall & Market is a French company specialized in urban planning. The company advises and assists its clients in the design, strategy, administrative aspects, lobbying and bringing together actors in the business.

 

Learn More

Asociacion Espanola AECC

The stand Asociacion Espanola brings together several actors of Spanish commercial real estate.

Learn More

Terranae

What is Terranae?

Terranae is a French company. Its specialty is the implementation but also the strategy. The company is also in commercial real estate management (center or commercial park) and in real estate business. Terranae was created in 2004 and works in France and abroad. With more than 35 clients to its credit, the firm is in partnership with major groups. One of them is Unibail Rodamco, which is also one of our costumer on the MAPIC event.

Terranae at MAPIC with Alphabet Stand Service

Terranae has been our client for over 10 years. This company participate to the MAPIC event for business and exchange purposes.  The booth made for Terranae by us iresumes its graphic charter. There are two dominant colors which are red and white, like the logo of the firm.

A stand that represents the company

This stand is in depth: not very big but long. It’s decorated mainly with displays and infographics that can also be found on the website of the company.

The map displayed on the wall, which is also featured on the company’s website, allows potential customers of the company to view the work of Terranae and to see where the firm have already concluded businesses. This stand is modern and the use of icons to explain the business activity is trendy and easy to understand by all.

Find other Alphabet Stand Service creations for the MAPIC event or contact us for the conception of your next stand.

Learn More

Forrec Ltd.

Forrec Ltd. participe au Mapic avec un stand « package » proposé par Reed Midem et personnalisé par nos soins.

Learn More

Galerie 208

Galerie 208 propose des solutions de décorations notamment pour les entreprises. Leurs conseils et expertises en investissement d’objets d’art, apportent un design unique que l’on retrouve sur ce stand du Mapic.

Learn More

Unibail Rodamco

Unibail-Rodamco est le premier groupe coté de l’immobilier commercial en Europe. Ils marquent leur présence au Mapic en transformant l’espace du restaurant et la plage de l’hôtel Le Majestic. Projet réalisé pour l’agence Ann(e). http://www.agence-anne.fr/

Learn More

Mall & Market

Mall and Market au Mapic

Mall & Market, société Française de conseils en urbanisme commercial.

La société conseille et accompagne ses clients dans la conception, l’aspect administratif, la stratégie, le lobbying et les mises en relation des acteurs du métier.

Learn More

Asociacion Espanola AECC

Le stand Asociacion Espanola AECC regroupe plusieurs acteurs de l’immobilier commercial Espagnols.

Learn More

Terranae

Qu’est-ce que Terranae ?

Terranae est une société française. Sa spécialité est  l’implantation mais également la stratégie. L’entreprise est aussi dans la gestion d’immobilier commercial (centre ou parc commercial) et en immobilier d’entreprise. La société qui a été créée en 2004 travaille en France et aussi à l’étranger. Avec plus de 35 clients à son actifs, la firme est en partenariat avec de grands groupes. Un de ses clients majeurs est Unibail Rodamco, qui est également un autre de nos clients lors du MAPIC.

Terranae au MAPIC avec Alphabet Stand Service

Terranae est notre client depuis plus de 10 ans. L’entreprise participe au MAPIC dans le but de réaliser des partenariats et d’échanger sur le secteur de l’immobilier. Le stand réalisé pour cette entreprise au MAPIC reprend sa charte graphique. Les couleurs dominantes sont le rouge et le blanc, à l’image du logo.

Un stand à l’image de l’entreprise

Le stand est en « profondeur » : pas très large mais long. Il est composé essentiellement d’affichages et d’infographies présentant Terranae et que l’on peut retrouver sur le site web de l’entreprise.

La carte affichée au mur du stand, qui est également présente sur le site de la société, permet aux potentiels clients de la société de visualiser le travail de l’entreprise et les lieux dans lesquels elle a déjà conclu des affaires. Le stand est moderne et l’utilisation d’icônes pour expliquer l’activité de l’entreprise est tendance et facile à comprendre par tous.

Retrouvez d’autres créations d’Alphabet Stand Service pour le salon MAPIC ou contactez-nous pour la réalisation de votre prochain stand.

Learn More