Salon Mapic

About the MAPIC

Location: In Cannes, Palais des Festivals, France.

MAPIC is the only international meeting of commercial real estate professionals where key players in the sector meet. Their purpose is to keep abreast of the latest trends in the market, enrich their network and stay in touch with the community all year round.

The event created by Reed Midem invests the Palais des Festival de Cannes every year for international exchanges around commercial real estate. The MAPIC gathers every year more than 8000 participants around panels, lounge spaces and stands.

Alphabet Stand Service at MAPIC

Our company has been participating and working on this event since its beginning. With our knowledge of the real estate sector through our different clients, we provide them with a stand adapted to their needs. We are also working on another real estate event organized by Reed Midem, theMIPIM. Our company realizes booths of different sizes for several key players in real estate and commercial real estate.

Don’t hesitate to contact us for your next creation at the MAPIC.

Salon Mapic

A propos du MAPIC

Lieu : A Cannes, Palais des Festivals, France.

Le MAPIC est l’unique rendez-vous international des professionnels de l’immobilier commercial où se retrouvent les acteurs-clés du secteur. Leur but est de se tenir informés des dernières tendances du marché, enrichir leur réseau et rester en contact toute l’année avec la communauté.

L’événement créé par Reed Midem investit chaque année à Cannes pour des échanges international autour de l’immobilier commercial. Le salon rassemble chaque année plus de 8000 participants. Le salon est rythmé par des échanges via des panels, des espaces de détentes et de stands.

Alphabet Stand Service au MAPIC

Notre entreprise participe et travaille sur cet événement depuis sa création. Avec notre connaissance approfondie du secteur de l’immobilier grâce à nos différents clients, nous leur fournissons à chaque édition un stand adapté à leur besoin lors du MAPIC. Nous travaillons également sur un autre événement immobilier organisé par Reed Midem, le MIPIM. Notre entreprise réalise des stands de différentes envergures pour plusieurs acteurs clés de l’immobilier et l’immobilier commercial.

Pour réaliser votre projet sur le MAPIC n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.