Salon Mipim

About the MIPIM

MIPIM was created in 1990 and reunites every year at the Palais des Festivals in Cannes, for four days, the actors of the international real estate industry. MIPIM is the world’s first forum for real estate professionals and international property industry. This trade show is organized by Reed Midem, as is the other real estate event in which our company participates: the MAPIC.

More than 20,000 participants participate each year to the MIPIM, from more than 100 countries. Their major goal is to best represent a country, a geographical area as the best real estate investment at the moment.

During the four days of this trade show, conferences are organized but also “networkings” to bring together the participants and allow them to exchange more simply. During this event, an international real estate awards ceremony also takes place to reward the best projects in this sector.

Alphabet Stand Service at MIPIM

Our company creates booths and participates to the MIPIM since its creation. Alphabet Stand Service and MIPIM is therefore a longstanding collaboration. By participating in this event we like to think that we are helping decision-makers in the international real estate industry. We enable them to build lasting relationships, present new projects and lay the foundation for successful collaboration by providing them with the stand that suits them the best.

Salon Mipim

A propos du MIPIM

Le MIPIM a été crée en 1990. Ce salon réunit chaque année au Palais des festivals de Cannes pendant quatre jours les acteurs de l’industrie immobilière internationale. Le MIPIM est le premier forum mondial des professionnels de l’immobilier et une place de marché internationale. Ce salon est organisé par Reed Midem, tout comme l’autre événement immobilier auquel notre entreprise participe : le MAPIC.

Aujourd’hui le MIPIM compte chaque année plus de 20 000 participants, provenant d’une centaine de pays. Leur but majeur est de représenter au mieux un pays, une zone géographique. De le présenter comme le meilleur investissement immobilier à l’heure actuelle.

Durant les quatre jours de ce salon, des conférences sont organisées mais également des « networkings » afin de rapprocher les participants de ce salon et leur permettre d’échanger plus simplement. Au cours de cet événement, une cérémonie »awards » de l’immobilier international a également lieu. Elle a pour but de récompenser les meilleurs projets de ce secteur.

Alphabet Stand Service au MIPIM

Notre entreprise crée des stands et participe au MIPIM depuis sa création. Alphabet Stand Service et le MIPIM est donc une collaboration de longue date. En participant à cet événement nous aimons à penser que nous aidons les décideurs de l’industrie de l’immobilier international. Nous leur permettons de construire des relations durables mais aussi de présenter de nouveaux projets. Nous les aidons à jeter les bases d’une collaboration fructueuse en leur fournissant le stand qui leur convient le mieux.