Salon Trustech

About the Trustech

Location : Cannes, Palais des Festivals, France.

Trustech is the first trade shows event on digital trust technologies. In this trade shows security and connected objects companies are meeting.

This trade show aims to highlight the latest technologies in terms of security. The event has an international dimension. The largest companies in the world meet there to discuss their new projects and to conclude partnerships.

With more than 140 participating countries, the trade show is a global showcase of security technology and digital trust. Networking, meetings, conferences and panels are on the program of this event.

Alphabet Stand Service at Trustech

Our company intervenes on this trade show as for the realization of several stands. our creations must be simple but modern. This is to facilitate the integration of connected objects within booths that must best represent companies and their digital designs.

Don’t hesitate to contact us for your next creation at Trustech.

Salon Trustech

A propos de Trustech

Lieu : A Cannes, Palais des Festivals, France.

Trustech est le premier salon événement sur les technologies de la confiance numériques. Sur ce salon des entreprises du domaine de la sécurité et des objets connectés se rencontrent.

Le salon a pour but de mettre en avant les dernières technologies en termes de sécurité. l’evenement a une dimension internationale. Les plus grandes entreprises du monde s’y rencontrent pour échanger sur leur nouveau projets et pour conclure des partenariats.

Avec plus de 140 pays participants, le Trustech est une véritable vitrine mondiale de la technologies de la sécurité et de la confiance numérique. Des networkings, meetings, conférences et panels sont au programme de cet événement.

Alphabet Stand Service au Trustech

Notre entreprise intervient sur ce salon quant à la réalisation de plusieurs stands. nos créations doivent être simples mais moderne. Cela dans le but de faciliter l’intégration d’objets connectés au sein des stands qui doivent représenter au mieux les entreprises et leur conceptions numériques.

Pour réaliser votre projet sur le TRUSTECH n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.